1612 Military Cutoff Road, Ste 200 Wilmington, NC 28403 910.256.0021

Agents

Lynn Harris
Broker | Realtor

910.239.1408 lharris@bhhscpp.com Landfall Office

RJ Alex
Broker | Realtor

910.791.1111 rjalex@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Bobbi Bell
Broker | Realtor
910.604.2701 bbell@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE
 
 
Lisa Bass
Broker | Realtor

910.620.7478 lbass@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Oscar Garcia
Broker | Realtor

910.239.7979 ogarcia@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Paul Grimsley
Broker | Realtor

910.620.2228 pgrimsley@bhhscpp.com HAMPSTEAD OFFICE

John Horton
Broker | Realtor

910.515.4140 jhorton@bhhscpp.com DOWNTOWN OFFICE

Jason Johnson
Broker | Realtor

910.284.0880 jjohnson@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Terry Milam
Broker | Realtor

910.540.9994 tmilam@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Michael Otelsberg
Broker | Realtor

910.431.6125 motelsberg@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Art Ricks
Broker | Realtor

910.262.0905 aricks@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Deryl Smith
Broker | Realtor

910.520.7504 dsmith@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Peter Sweyer
Broker | Realtor

910.409.1201 peter@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Trina Thomas
Broker | Realtor

910.617.7341 tthomas@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE

Craig Yarboro
Broker | Realtor

910.262.3389 cyarboro@bhhscpp.com LANDFALL OFFICE